I spend my days with my beautiful 3 year old granddaughter. The child is precious and has more energy than a sack full of wet cats. Needless to say, she keeps me on my toes and wears me out but I wouldn’t have it any other way. She blesses my life every second of every day. For this I am grateful. She challenges me and I love that. I’m always up for a good challenge. That being said…
A wonderful friend has given me the opportunity to have a spot in an upcoming festival to show, and hopefully sell, some of my work. Last year there were over 35,000 people at the festival. I’m not ashamed to admit that I’m slightly terrified. I have a little over 2 months to build up an inventory. No small task, especially with the assistance of my granddaughter.
I can do this… I can do this!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

